

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR KOTAK SCHOOL OF SUSTAINABILITY

KSS/IITK/2024-25/0001 August 8, 2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Scientific and Research Advisory Committee (SRAC) for Kotak School of Sustainability

The following committee will review research projects already underway and consider new proposals for Kotak School of Sustainability.

1	Dean	Chairman
	Kotak School of Sustainability	
	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	
2	Prof. Thalappil Pradeep	Member
	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
3	. Prof. Ashish Garg	Member
	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	
4	. Kotak Representative	Member
5	. Dr. E. Somanathan	Member
	Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi	
6	. Dr. R. Vasudevan	Member
	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	
7	. Dr. R. Vijay	Member
	International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy & New	
	Materials (ARCI), Hyderabad	
8	. Prof. Vijayamohanan K Pillai	Member
	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Tirupati	
9	. Prof. Manu Santhanam	Member
	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
1	0.Prof. Shobha Shukla	Member
	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	

Sachida Wand Tripathi

(Sachchida Nand Tripathi)

Dean, Kotak School of Sustainability

To: The members of above constituted Scientific and Research Advisory Committee (SRAC)

Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Dy. Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. Registrar
- 5. All IAC Members
- 6. Website through webmaster